• Jade-Brittany Simms on February 18, 2018

    Worth using!

    I use this castor oil for my lashes and brows. I apply the oil in the evening, about every other night. My brows and lashes look amazing! I’ve been trying to regrow hair in sparse areas of my brows and I’ve definitely noticed a difference. I wouldn’t say that my lashes are longer, but they seem fuller and well conditioned. I can’t say it’s a miracle performer (I wouldn’t expect that), but it’s improved the overall appearance of my eyebrows and lashes.

  • Dani Bannister on February 18, 2018

    Give it time

    So I really liked this product. Not to mention it came with a mascara wand so I could apply it to my lashes. Give it 2 weeks, you’ll see a difference!

  • Amy on February 18, 2018

    Luv this product line

    I have been using the Argan oil shampoo & conditioner, the cold pressed Argan oil, & the cold pressed Castor oil for a week now & my hair, skin, & eyelashes are amazing! My hair is so soft, shiny,& more healthy looking, My skin feels renewed & more youthful, & my eyelashes are no longer thinning & look fuller. I’m definitly a fan! And my items were paid for by myself so this is my honest review!

  • KS on February 18, 2018

    I loved this oil for my hair so much

    Hi, I loved this oil for my hair so much I recently purchased a second bottle!!!

  • Mrs. Mora on February 18, 2018

    Five Stars

    Very good

  • Javier on February 18, 2018

    The shampoo smells great and has left my hair feeling soft

    The shampoo smells great and has left my hair feeling soft. I love it… smells great and makes my hair look healthy and hydrated

  • Joyce C on February 18, 2018

    Great product

    Love this shampoo. I have thinning, dry hair (from thyroid and cancer) and although I can’t tell yet if is helping with thinning, it makes my hair feel soft and shiny. Great stuff. Great price.

  • Nike on February 18, 2018

    Five Stars

    Excellent shampoo, just loved it! Very good for my hair

  • Nemesis on February 18, 2018

    Five Stars

    Leaves hair soft and shinning. Would recommend

  • Kathy Whitford on February 18, 2018

    Finally a shampoo that really does soften

    Finally, a shampoo that really does soften, smooth and made my over processed/thinning hair manageable. Combined with It’s a 10 Mask conditioner and leaving coconut oil overnight my hair is healthy!

Someone from Virginia purchased a
Beard Oil

9 seconds ago

Someone from California purchased a
Rose Absolute Oil

4 minutes ago

Someone from Rhode Island purchased a
Castor Oil Shampoo

1 second ago

Someone from New York purchased a
Argan Oil

15 minutes ago

Someone from Idaho purchased a
Castor Oil

3 minutes ago

Someone from New Jersey purchased a
Castor Oil Shampoo and Conditioner

4 minutes ago

Someone from Washington purchased a
Castor Oil Conditioner

55 seconds ago

Someone from District Of Columbia purchased a
Pomegranate Seed Oil

29 seconds ago

Someone from Montana purchased a
Argan Oil Conditioner

17 minutes ago

Someone from New Jersey purchased a
Argan Oil Shampoo

17 minutes ago

Someone from North Carolina purchased a
Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner

23 minutes ago

Someone from Arkansas purchased a
Beard Oil & Wooden Beard Comb Set

60 seconds ago